January 2023 Issue

Jan 2023-shilpa-ahuja-editorial-online-fashion magazine cover

The Fashion Designers Issue An Homage to the Greatest Ever January 2023 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Photographer: Shevchenko Anastasia @kutichka; Makeup artist: Maria  Mikhaylova @mikhaylovamua; Model: Darina Lyapina @lyaapina; Retoucher: Anna Smirnova @smir.retouch, Ekaterina Orlova … Read more

December 2022 Issue

Dec 2022-cover-shilpa-ahuja-editorial-online-magazine fashion-makeup

The Power Dressing Issue Authoritative Styling Guide December 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Makeup & Photo: Dasha Dovgopolskaya (@ph.dasha_dovgopolskaya) Identify Your Fashion Style: Signature Look Tips Sophia Smith, Australian beauty and style blogger Cover … Read more

November 2022 Issue

Nov-2022-cover-shilpa-ahuja-editorial-online-magazine fashion-makeup

The Social Branding Issue Social Media Marketing for MUAs November 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Makeup & Photo: Omar Turrini (@omar_turrini); Hair/ Assistant: Manuel Nani (@toysexpression); Model: Tusha (@_tushaa); Retouch: Elena Fedorova (@fedorova_retouch) How to Use Social … Read more

October 2022 Issue

October 2022-shilpa-ahuja-cover-editorial-online-fashion-magazine

The Virtual Fashion Issue Welcome to the Age of CGI Fashion October 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Photography & Art Director: Angelina Popova (@geanlin); Styling: Katerina Familiarskaia (@katerina.familiarskaia); Makeup: Isabel Montoya (@isabel_artist); Model: Lucia … Read more

September 2022 Issue

September-2022-shilpa-ahuja-cover-editorial-online-fashion-magazine-

The AI Art Issue AI Models Are Here! September 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Cover art: Abhishek Sareen via Midjourney on Business Tenet Will Artificial Intelligence Replace Artists? by Editor-in-Chief Shilpa Ahuja Cover Story … Read more

August 2022 Issue

August 2022-shilpa-ahuja-cover-editorial-online-fashion-magazine

The Men’s Fashion Issue Gender-Fluid Fashion for All! August 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Model: Reza Moosavi (@rezamoosavi1); Photographer: Rose (Fatemeh Marzoughi @rosephotoart); Stylist: Komeil Mohammadi (@komeil_mohammadi); Hair: Komeil Ghorbani (@comeilghorbaniiii) Men’s Fashion Trends … Read more

July 2022 Issue

July-2022-shilpa-ahuja-cover-editorial-online-fashion-magazine

The Fashion Photography Issue An Evolution Story July 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Model: Rose (@rosegirlstory) Evolution of Fashion Photography Over the Decades by Staff Writer/ Fashion Journalist Ramani Kulkarni Cover Story Fashion photography … Read more

June 2022 Issue

June-2022 shilpa-ahuja-cover-online fashion-magazine-editorial

The Fast Fashion Issue Analyzing Consumer Behavior June 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Model: Gresa Nafezi (@gresanafezi); Photographer: Genc Fona (@gencfona.photography); Stylist: Lena Fona (@uniquebyanel); Hair & Makeup: Diana (@diana_hairmakeupartist); Retouch Artist: Dea Tafarshiku … Read more

Apr 2022 Issue

Apr-2022-shilpa-ahuja-cover-makeup-eyeshadow-fashion-magazine-editorial

The Bold Makeup Issue The Extra Beauty Looks for Your Extra Personality April 2022 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Model: Nina Meerman (@ninameerman) (Agency: @futurefacesmanagement); Photographer: Suzan van Gemeren (@svgmodelphotography); Makeup: Marjolein de Ridder (@marjoleindrmua) … Read more

Discover the magazine

Jan 2023-shilpa-ahuja-editorial-online-fashion magazine cover

January 2023 Issue

The Fashion Designers Issue An Homage to the Greatest Ever January 2023 Issue | ShilpaAhuja.com Photographer: Shevchenko Anastasia @kutichka; Makeup artist: Maria  Mikhaylova @mikhaylovamua; Model: Darina Lyapina @lyaapina; Retoucher: Anna Smirnova @smir.retouch, Ekaterina Orlova … Read more